Latest Services http://www.shivpackersandmovers.com Latest Services 17-06-26 en-us http://www.shivpackersandmovers.com Packers And Movers Services http://www.shivpackersandmovers.com/packers-and-movers-services.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 While shifting from one residence to another, moving the household goods is a daunting task. We are an organization that provides packers and movers services to the clients across Farrukhabad (Uttar Pradesh). Our packers and movers have all the essential equipment (packing tapes, cutters, etc.) to pack all your household goods in strong boxes or containers. From loading to unloading, we move your goods safely in secure containers. Our services include on site packing services, goods loading services, goods moving services, unpacking services, and many more. Contact us anytime. Road Transportation Services http://www.shivpackersandmovers.com/road-transportation-services.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our valuable experience, we are instrumental in rendering the most efficient and economical road transportation services. Based in Farrukhabad (Uttar Pradesh), we are an organization that believes in maintaining its standards of excellence and consistency in services. We are proficient in catering to all the transportation requirements of our clients. We provide various types of road transportation such as trucks, buses, cars, coaches, and many more. In addition, we have well maintained and spacious vehicles that ensure a perfect transportation of goods or heavy loads. Container Loading Services http://www.shivpackersandmovers.com/container-loading-services.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is engaged in providing reliable container loading services to the clients at affordable charges. We make use of the modern loading machines and tools for picking and dropping the containers. Express Delivery Services http://www.shivpackersandmovers.com/express-delivery-services.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a company that deals in rendering dependable express delivery services to the clients across Farrukhabad (Uttar Pradesh, India). We have dedicated professionals in our company,etc. Truck Loading Services http://www.shivpackersandmovers.com/truck-loading-services.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an organization that is engaged in rendering the most reliable solutions for truck loading requirements at competitive charges. We are based in Farrukhabad (Uttar Pradesh, India) and we are regarded as a reputed corporation in the state. Car Carrier Services http://www.shivpackersandmovers.com/car-carrier-services.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an organization that is instrumental in rendering dependable car carrier services to the clients across Farrukhabad (Uttar Pradesh, India). We ensure timely execution of transporting the car at the desired location. Household Relocation Services http://www.shivpackersandmovers.com/household-relocation-services.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Farrukhabad (Uttar Pradesh, India), we are a company that is engaged in providing the most reliable household relocation services to our valuable clients. Office Relocation Services http://www.shivpackersandmovers.com/office-relocation-services.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Deeply rooted in Farrukhabad (Uttar Pradesh, India), we are a group of meticulous professionals who strive to provide dependable office relocation services to the clients. We make sure that your office is relocated accurately as per your requirements.